March 20th Auction
Search By:
This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 3/20/2019
Each Bears Mystery Mini Helmet Box Series 4 contains a Chicago Bears autographed mini helmet from a member of the 1985 Bears team. Each Mystery Mini Helmet is a random pre-packaged Chicago Bears or Super Bowl XX Champs logo mini helmet. This Series 4 is Limited to 50 individual boxes. Over 30 different 1985 Bears players were used in this Series.

**Bears Mystery REDEMPTION** - Randomly inserted is a Walter Payton autographed 8x10 photo.

1985 Bears team members included in this Series are:

Walter Payton, Mike Ditka, Richard Dent, Mike Singletary, Jim McMahon, Dan Hampton, Wilber Marshall, Leslie Frazier, William Perry, Willie Gault, Jay Hilgenberg, Gary Fencik, Jim Covert, Keith Van Horne, Kevin Butler, Mark Bortz, Mike Tomczak, Otis Wilson, Tom Thayer, Dennis McKinnon, Henry Waechter, Mike Hartenstine, Calvin Thomas, Maury Buford, Jim Morrissey, Emery Moorehead, Thomas Sanders, Dennis Gentry, Reggie Phillips, Ken Taylor, Steve Fuller, Tyrone Keys, Jeff Fisher and Steve McMichael.

All mini helmets come with either a Schwartz Sports Memorabilia or trusted 3rd party (JSA, PSA, or Beckett) tamper-proof numbered hologram and Certificate of Authenticity which can be verified online.

There is no guarantee as to which of the above Players you will receive, as mini helmets were randomly inserted into the Mystery Boxes and are shipped out at random.
Chicago Bears Signed Mystery Box SB XX Champs Mini Helmet - Series 4 - (Limited to 50) **Walter Payton Autographed 8x10 Redemption**
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $20.00
Final prices include buyers premium: $48.00
Number Bids: 5
Auction closed on Wednesday, March 20, 2019.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
Have One To Sell

Auction Notepad


You may add/edit a note for this item or view the notepad:  

Submit    Delete     View all notepad items