October 17th Auction
Search By:
This autographed full size Riddell Super Bowl XX Logo replica helmet has been personally hand-signed by 30 members of the 1985 Super Bowl Champion, Chicago Bears. Signatures include Mike Ditka, Richard Dent ("MVP XX" inscription), Jim McMahon, Mike Singletary, Dan Hampton, Wilber Marshall, Leslie Frazier, Jay Hilgenberg, Willie Gault, Gary Fencik, Jim Covert, Keith Van Horne, Tom Thayer, Mark Bortz, Steve Fuller, Kevin Butler, Mike Tomczak, Steve Mcmichael, Dennis Mckinnon, Henry Waechter, Otis Wilson, Ken Taylor, Reggie Phillips, Emery Moorehead, Dennis Gentry, Jim Morrissey, Thomas Sanders, Calvin Thomas, Maury Buford and Mike Hartenstine. These autographs are certified by Schwartz Sports. The helmet comes with the numbered hologram and Certificate of Authenticity.
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $20.00
Current Bid: $174.00
Number Bids: 11
Please register or login if you want to bid.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
Have One To Sell

Auction Notepad


You may add/edit a note for this item or view the notepad:  

Submit    Delete     View all notepad items